Friday, April 1, 2011
Which side are you on? NFL Owners or Players?
I feel like the players are at fault. They make millions of dollars "working" playing a game they love and would probably play for free. In a time where average people are struggling these pro football players dont appreciate what they have. So what if the football OWNERS have a advantage, they earned it and if they werent there the players wouldnt have an opportunity to make millions. Please comment
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment